من نحن

  • 1
  • 2
علامة تجارية Seven Wall Arts ( Brief as 7WallArts)
عدد الموظفين 50
المبيعات السنوية 2 مليون دولار أمريكي - 2.5 مليون دولار أمريكي
أنشئت في عام 2014

تحية طيبة!

حول سبعة فنون الحائط


من نحن وماذا نفعل

سيفن وول أرتس كوربوريشن  هي شركة رائدة في فن Canvas ، ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في Xiamen ، الصين وفرع أمريكي في لوس الملائكة ، CA. تأسست أعمالنا في عام 2010 من قبل الرئيس باتريشيا هوانغ وجيمس شين ، وتتمتع أعمالنا بأكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال تصميم وتصنيع قماش مطبوع يدويًا ، وجيكلي برينت ، وفورميد آرت وديكور المنزل للعلامة التجارية العالمية للأثاث والمحلات الراقية.


فريقنا

يفخر فريق سبعة فنون الحائط بالتصميم العصري والجودة المدهونة باليد وخدمة العملاء الممتازة والشحن السريع.يقودها المؤسس باتريشيا هوانغ والمصمم الإيطالي أندرياس تيسيتور ، يتعاون فريق تصميم سيفين آرت للفنون الموهوبة معًا لتوفير مجموعة رائعة من شأنها أن تحافظ على حداثة وجدران منزلكم. يضم استوديو الفنانين لدينا 30 فنانًا في مستوى عالٍ ومتطور للغاية. سلسلة التوريد الكاملة تمكننا من توفير جودة ثابتة مستدامة وشحن سريع لنظامنا. موظفينا ذوي الخبرة يعملون بمهارة لضمان منتجاتنا وخدماتنا سوف تحدث فرقا عند الشراكة معنا.


QQ图片20181106173254.jpg

画师 (2).jpg画师 (3).jpg413578874982137078.jpg

DSC_0142.JPG



لدينا مجموعة العملاء بالجملة- سلسلة متاجر عالمية ومتاجر التجزئة العلامة التجارية- ما وراء البحار مستورد ، موزع أو تاجر تجزئة - متجر الأثاث والديكور المنزلي ، نمط حياة العلامة التجارية ، - شركة عقارات وبوتيك فندق - مصمم داخلي - معرض الفن عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل - سوق التجارة الإلكترونية البائع مكان.


合作品牌.jpg
لا تزال أسعارنا بالجملة هي أفضل قيمة للجودة في سوق اليوم. لدينا المرونة لتقديم برنامج تصميم مخصص لعملائنا التجاريين لتناسب احتياجاتهم. مهما كانت المتطلبات ، يمكننا تقديم منتج عالي الجودة ، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد ، وبأسعار تنافسية للغاية. توفر مجموعة الكتالوجات الجديدة لدينا مجموعة شاملة من الصور تتراوح من المعاصرة إلى التقليدية مع 
سبعة فئات للاختيار من بينها. نحن أيضا توسيع خطنا لتشمل إطار الصورة ، ساعة الحائط ، ديكور المنزل الخ  نحن لا نلتزم فقط بتطوير وتقديم تصاميم على مستوى الاتجاه ، ولكننا ملتزمون بتوفير خدمة عملاء متميزة. إن التزامنا بخدمة عملائنا بأكبر قدر من النزاهة يضمن ضمان رضاكم بنسبة 100٪. تستمر خيارات الفن الجديد في الظهور على مدار العام ، مما يوفر لك بشكل متكرر منتجات جديدة طازجة للاختيار من بينها. سجل للحصول على اخر اخبارنا؛ سنقوم بتقديم مجموعتنا الفنية الجديدة عبر أخبار الأخباركل أسبوع. 


أفضل مورد للتجارة الإلكترونية

سبعة ستريت الفنون هو أيضا ركوب رائد في موجة المد التجارة الإلكترونية وباعتبارنا أكبر مورد في فن الجدران في www.lightinthebox.com (NYSE: LITB) اعتبارا من عام 2012 وحتى عام 2016، فإننا نبني سلسلة التوريد الكاملة تحت سقف واحد من خلال تقديم خدمة . الشحن المخفضة فريقنا يأخذ النظام، وإنتاج وشحن اللوحات على أساس يومي واليوم، تعد سبعة ستريت الفنون أيضا أكبر مورد للفن في عالم التجارة الإلكترونية الانتقائية المميزة، وهي من أهم الأسواق بما في ذلك :. kaola.com (أكبر سوق عبر الحدود (NASDAQ: NTES)، Biyao.com (رائد C2M التجارة الإلكترونية)، Wozaijia.com (متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الاجتماعي للأثاث المنزلي)، سبعة ستريت الفنون هو الوحيد وال صري من خلال التعاون مع أسواق التجارة الإلكترونية، يمكن لفريقنا تقديم العميل من التصميم، صورة المنتج الاحترافية، حلول التعبئة والتسليم.


QQ图片20181120150919.jpg



كيفية العمل مع سبعة فنون الحائط

وتشمل خدماتنا OEM (الشركة المصنعة الأصلية الموكلة) ، ODM (الشركة المصنعة للتصميم الأصلي) ، OBM (الشركة المصنعة الأصلية للعلامة التجارية) ، وكذلك مشروع لعملاء الضيافة. ومع ذلك ، أخيراً وليس آخراً ، نحن هنا ليس فقط لبيع شيء ما لك ؛ نحن نهتم أكثر ببناء شراكة طويلة الأجل. لتعلم الخاص بكوضع العمل ، والسوق الخاص بك ، وفريقك والقوة الأساسية الخاصة بك ، والطلب الخاص بكعلى رأس أولوياتنا عند الاجتماع مع عميل جديد. نحن نتعامل مع العديد من العملاء في شكل مختلف ، إما متاجر التجزئة الكبيرة أو معرض فني صغير. ولكن فقط أعلم أنك أفضل أن فريقنا سوف يكون على دراية باستخدام مواردنا الداخلية لدعمك ، وتكبر أكبر معكم. لخلق قيمة حقيقية ، ومساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق النجاح المستدام ، هذه هي القوة الأساسية الثمينة التي جعلتنا نخرج من المنافسة حتى اليوم. أخبرنا قليلاً عن نشاطك التجاري عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، كما أنك مدعو أيضًا لزيارة مصنعنا وصالة العرض في أي وقت.




الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
Brand Seven Wall Arts ( Brief as 7WallArts)
Number of Employees 50
Annual sales US$2 Million - US$2.5 Million
Established in 2014

Greetings!

About Seven Wall Arts


Who We Are & What We Do

Seven Wall Arts Corporation is a leading manufacturer of Canvas Art, with its headquarter based in Xiamen, China and American branch in Los Angels, CA. Founded in 2010 by President Patricia Huang and James Chen, our business has over 8 years of experience in design and manufacturing hand-painted canvas, Giclee Print, Framed Art and home décor for global furniture brand and higher end chain stores. 


Our Team

The Seven Wall Arts team takes pride in our trendy design, sustainable hand-painted quality, excellent customer service and fast shipping.Led by founder Patricia Huang & Italian designer Andreas Tessitore, Seven Wall Arts talented design team collaborates together to provide a well-rounded collection that will keep your walls fresh and inspiring.Our artist studio includes 30+ in-house highly sophisticated level Artists; the complete supply chain enables us to provide sustainable stable quality and fast shipment for our order.Our experienced staff work skillfully to ensure our products and services will make a difference when partnering with us.


QQ图片20181106173254.jpg

画师 (2).jpg画师 (3).jpg




Our Wholesale Customer Range - Global Chain Store & Brand Retailer - Overseas Importer, distributor or retailer - Furniture Store & Home Décor, Lifestyle Brand, - Real Estate Company & Boutique Hotel - Interior Designer - Online & Offline Art Gallery - E-commerce Market Place Seller.


合作品牌.jpg
Our wholesale pricing continues to be the best value for the quality in today’s marketplace. We have the flexibility to offer our commercial clients a custom design program to fit their needs. Whatever the requirements are we can provide a quality product, on time delivery, and extremely competitive pricing.Our new catalog collection offers a comprehensive line of imagery ranging from contemporary to traditional with 
seven categories to choose from. We also expanded our line to include Photo Frame, Wall Clock, home décor etc.  We are not only committed to developing and providing on-trend designs, but are also dedicated to providing superior customer service. Our dedication to serving our customers with the greatest integrity ensures your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed. New Art options continue to be released throughout the year, which provides you frequently with fresh new products to choose from. Sign up for our Newsletter; we will introduce our new art collection via News Letter every week. 


Best E-commerce Vendor

Seven Wall Arts is also a pioneer ride a rising tide of E-commerce. As the largest vendor in wall art for www.lightinthebox.com (NYSE: LITB) from 2012- 2016, we build the complete supply chain under one roof by offering drop shipping service. Our team take order, produce and ship paintings on daily basis. Today, Seven Wall Arts is also the largest Wall Art Vendor in Premium Selective E-commerce, top marketplaces including:  kaola.com (Largest cross-border Market Place (NASDAQ:NTES) , Biyao.com (Pioneer of C2M E-commerce) , Wozaijia.com (Social e-commerce store for Home Furniture), Seven Wall Arts is the only & exclusive vendor in Wall Art Category. By collaborating with the e-commerce marketplaces, our team can offer customer from design, professional product photograph, packing and delivery solutions.


QQ图片20181120150919.jpg



How to Work With Seven Wall Arts

Our services include OEM (Original Entrusted Manufacturer), ODM (Original Design Manufacturer), OBM (Original Brand Manufacturer), as well as project for hospitality clients. However, last but not the least, we are here not just to sell you something; we care more about building long-term partnership. To learn your business mode, your market, your team and your Core strength, and your demand is our top priority when meeting with a new customer. We deal with many customers in different shape, either big box retailer or small art gallery. But only know you better that our team will be know-how to utilize our inner resources to support you, and grow bigger with you. To create true value, and help our customer to achieve sustainable success, that’s the precious core power that made us standing out from competition till today. Tell us a little bit with your business by email, and also you are also welcome to visit our factory and showroom any time. 




Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)